Committee Meeting Calendar

CHAPTER ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CAC)

Meetings held 4th Thursday of every other month (unless noted) at 6:30PM, AAP‐CA3 Conference Room, Suite #101.

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 (2nd due to holidays)

 

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Thursday, August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12 2019(due to holidays)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Meetings held 4th Thursday of every other month (unless noted) at 6PM.

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (3rd– Las Vegas meeting & Thanksgiving)

 

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 (3rd Thursday- SD Unified Spring Break)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23 or Wednesday July 24, 2019 (Joint District Meeting)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (3rd– Las Vegas meeting & Thanksgiving)

SCHOOL HEALTH COMMITTEE

Meetings held at 6:15 PM at the AAP‐CA3 Conference Room. First Thursday of each month, no meetings in Jan, Feb, or July.

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018

 

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

INFECTIOUS DISEASE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(Member login required.)

QUARTERLY MEETINGS

Please email Committee Chair or email Meredith Kennedy, MPH, to get time and location.

  • Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics (DB Peds) Committee |  Monday, January 28, 2019 at 6:30PM
  • Infectious Disease Committee | Next meeting:  Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30PM
  • Adolescent Health Committee | 2nd lecture in the Sex, Drugs and Rock n Roll Series: Adolescent Depression, Wednesday, Nov 28th at 6PM